Text size: A-A+

Upcoming Events

Board of Appeals

Members of the Board of Appeals are appointed by the Select Board.  They are sworn by the town clerk or other person authorized to administer oaths. The Board of Appeals consists of five (5) regular members and two (2) alternate members.

Appointed Board of Appeals Members are as follows:

Robert Holt –                 2024
Laurie Thomas              2024
Christhoper Haiss         2025
Kristin Gustafson          2026
John Deeds                    2026

Vacant – (2)  Alternates