Text size: A-A+

Upcoming Events

Office Contacts / Board Members

Town of Windsor and Board Members


Town Manager:

Theresa L. Haskell
Town Treasurer: Theresa L. Haskell
Town Clerk & Registrar of Voters: Kelly McGlothlin
Bookkeeper Kathy Johnson
Deputy Clerk: Amelia Jones
Tax Collector Theresa L. Haskell
Road Commissioner Theresa L. Haskell
General Assistance Administrator Theresa L. Haskell Ronald F. Brann, Assistant
Code Enforcement Officer & Plumbing Inspector: Arthur Strout
Assessors’ Agent: Vern Ziegler
Animal Control Officer Kim Bolduc-Bartlett Please call 242-5185
Contracted Animal Shelter Kennebec Valley Humane Society

Select Board: Ray Bates (Chairman) William Appel, Jr.  Andrew Ballantyne Ronald F. Brann Richard H. Gray, Jr.
The Select Board Meet on Alternate Tuesday Evenings at 6:00 pm.

Planning Board: Carol Chavarie  (Board Chairperson)) Scott Farwell Thomas Squiers F. Gerard Nault Jeffrey Murch Alt. David Landmann  
The Planning Board Meets one Monday Evening Quarterly at 7:00 p.m. (If there is a pressing matter they will meet as needed.)(Feb.,May,Aug. and Nov.)

Appeals Board: Robert Holt Laurie Thomas Christopher Haiss Kristin Gustafson John Deeds

RSU # 12 Board: Ed Pollard Monique Crummett Dustin Mellor
Budget Committee: Robert Holt Aaron Ellis Moira Teekema Jeremy St.Onge Thomas Reed Cheryl Pratt Thomas McNaughton Carol Chavarie Jason Ready Alt. Joe Bradbury

Cemetery Committee: Joyce Perry, Cemetery Sexton Richard H. Gray, Jr Thomas Reed Bonnie Squiers Theresa L. Haskell, Town Manager Meetings are the 4th Monday at 6:00 p.m. (No meetings November through March unless there is a need)

Transfer Station Committee 





    Transfer Station Schedule of Fees   (Click link for fees)

Ray Bates

Tom Reed